Thanks to our wonderful volunteers!

The 2010 IABC Southern Region Conference is being made possible thanks to the countless hours and creativity contributed by these generous people.

Conference Chairs
Stephen Boyd, Definition 6
Jennifer Dowd, Definition 6
Elena Mappus, Southern Company

Silver Quill Awards Chairs
Lesley Kriewald, Texas A&M Engineering
Sharon McCord, Texas A&M Office of Admissions and Records

IABC/Atlanta President
Chip Bush, The Coca-Cola Company

IABC Southern Region Chair
Tammie Epps, Palmetto Health

Communication Team
Lawson Cox, Prescott Alexander
Michael Hagearty, Georgia Institute of Technology
Lori Higgins, Southern Company
Jeff Mason, Jeff Mason Ad Design
Matt Nagel, Georgia Institute of Technology
Carlotta Rogers, Cox Enterprises
Lisa Sharp, Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta
Tori Vogt, DeKalb Medical

Programming Team
Audraine Jackson, Jackson Communication
Cindy Kicklighter, Comcast
JoAnn McCracken-Redding, McCracken & Associates
Carlotta Rogers, Cox Enterprises
Melanie Skotarski, Skylight Financial
Tammie Wagner, AT&T

Silver Quill Team
Bob Beals, Texas A&M Real Estate Center
Jessica Coffin, Energy Systems Laboratory
Kristin Cooper, Texas A&M Mays Business School
Brad Dressler, independent consultant
Chrystal Houston, Texas A&M Mays Business School
Megan Kasperbauer, Brazos County Expo Center
Jennie Lamb, Texas A&M College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
David Jones, ABC, Texas A&M Real Estate Center
Terri Parker, Texas Transportation Institute
Nancy Sawtelle, ABC, Texas A&M Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost